Skip to main navigation.
Main Office: 1-803-779-4975

Staff Members

Rob Hochstetler Rob Hochstetler
President and Chief Executive Officer
Andrea Patrick Andrea Patrick
Executive Assistant
John Tiencken John Tiencken
General Counsel
Mark Svrcek Mark Svrcek
Senior Vice President of Member Solutions and Operations Support
John Brantley John Brantley
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jim Lamb Jim Lamb
Senior Vice President of Planning and Power Supply
John Boyt

John Boyt
Senior Vice President of Engineering and Technical Services

Paul Conway

Paul Conway


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo